Fermeture exceptionnelle : les livres papiers ne peuvent être achetés en librairie

Simple - conquering the crisis of complexity
 / 

Simple - conquering the crisis of complexity

,

À propos

Leading brand consultants Alan Siegel and Irene Etzkorn show you how to conquer complexity and bring clarity to business and daily life. Fans of Intuition Pumps or The Art of Thinking Clearly will find this book indispensable to clearing clutter from their minds and their working lives. For four decades, Alan Siegel and Irene Etzkorn have been on the frontlines of the battle to make things simple. They have consulted with Xerox, American Express, 3M, the U.S. Air Force, the IRS, and many others to simplify their processes, their offerings, everything they do - with dramatic results for these businesses and the customers they serve. Siegel and Etzkorn believe in simplicity as a philosophy, a guiding principle, and a way of life, but they have learned firsthand that it's not so simple to make things simple - it demands a commitment to clarity, honesty, discipline, and intelligence. Three things, the authors believe, can be said with certainty: 1) simplicity works; 2) it is accessible to all of us; and 3) we've never needed it more than we do today. These three principles are at the core of SIMPLE, a book that will expose the overly complex things you do, reveal the reasons why you do them, and make it harder for you to keep on doing them.

Avis des internautes

Avis général

(Cet ouvrage n'a pas encore d'avis)

Donnez votre avis

(De "Peu d'intérêt" à "Excellent")

Rayons : Entreprise, économie & droit > Entreprise, gestion et management > Fonctionnement / Organisation > Ressources humaines

  • EAN

    9781455516193

  • Disponibilité

    En réimpression

  • Nombre de pages

    237 Pages

  • Longueur

    20 cm

  • Largeur

    15 cm

  • Épaisseur

    2 cm

  • Poids

    317 g

  • Distributeur

    Olf

empty