The drowning The drowning
The drowning The drowning
 / 

Anglais The drowning (édition en anglais)

À propos

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo NesboChristian Thydell has been receiving anonymous threats since he began writing his novel The Mermaid. When one message, secreted within a bouquet of flowers, causes him to collapse at the launch party, crime writer Erica Falck is compelled to investigate.Erica's husband detective Patrik Hedström, meanwhile, is puzzled by the disappearance of Christian's friend Magnus Kjellner four months previously. When a body is found frozen in the sea near Fjallbacka, he has a murder enquiry on his handsSomeone carries an intense hatred for Christian and his circle, and they won't hesitate to turn their threats into a reality. Clues in his debut novel The Mermaid point to a horrific secret buried deep in his past. One that someone will go to any lengths to keep hidden.

Rayons : Littérature générale > Littérature générale

  • EAN

    9780007460847

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    489 Pages

  • Longueur

    23 cm

  • Largeur

    15 cm

  • Poids

    641 g

  • Distributeur

    Olf

  • Support principal

    Grand format

Camilla Läckberg

Née en 1974, Camilla Läckberg est l'auteur d'une série de romans policiers mettant en scène le personnage d'Erica Falck. Ses ouvrages caracolent tous en tête des ventes en Suède comme à l'étranger. ÿDans la collection “Actes noirs” ont déjà paru La Princesse des glaces (2008), Le Prédicateur (2009), Le Tailleur de pierre (2009), L'Oiseau de mauvais augure (2010) et L'Enfant allemand (2011), ainsi que Cyanure (hors série, 2011). ÿRécemment, Camilla Läckberg s'est lancée dans la littérature enfantine. Le premier épisode des aventures de Super-Charlie a paru chez Actes Sud Junior en mars 2012.

empty