Random House Usa

  • Anglais Inferno

    Dan Brown

    In the heart of Italy, Harvard professor of symbology, Robert Langdon, is drawn into a harrowing world centered on one of history's most enduring and mysterious literary masterpieces . Dante's Inferno. Against this backdrop, Langdon battles a chilling adversary and grapples with an ingenious riddle....

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Tell no one

    Harlan Coben

    Eight years after his beloved wife, Elizabeth, was supposedly murdered by a serial killer, Beck receives information that suggests she may still be alive, but his search for the truth could mean setting himself up as the prime suspect in a number of crimes....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais The shining

    Stephen King

    Jack Torrance sees his stint as winter caretaker of a Colorado hotel as a way back from failure, his wife sees it as a chance to preserve their family, and their five-year-old son sees the evil waiting just for them....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Get ready for the ultimate Jack Reacher experience: a thrilling new novella and eleven previously published stories, together for the first time in one pulse-pounding collection from Lee Child. No Middle Name begins with Too Much Time, a brand-new work of short ficti...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    En stock dans 1 librairie
  • ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    En stock dans 2 librairies
  • #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Lee Child returns with a gripping new powerhouse thriller featuring Jack Reacher, one of this centurys most original, tantalizing pop-fiction heroes ( The Washington Post ). Reacher takes a stroll through a small Wisconsin town and sees a class ring in a pawn shop...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • THE GIRL BEFORE

    J.P. Delaney

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In the tradition of The Girl on the Train, The Woman in Cabin 10, and Gone Girl comes an enthralling psychological thriller that spins one womans seemingly good fortune, and another womans mysterious fate, through a kaleidoscope of duplicity, death, and deception. ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • CAMINO ISLAND

    John Grisham

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A delightfully lighthearted caper . . . [a] fast-moving, entertaining tale.-- Pittsburgh Post-Gazette A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a vault deep below Princeton Universitys Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, impossible to resist. B...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • An obsessive power struggle between an editor and her millennial intern turns dangerous in this debut psychological thriller--for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and You . Trusting you was my first mistake. To Katherine, twenty-four-year-old Lily Lunt is a typical "snowflake." The ...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • FULL WOLF MOON

    Lincoln Child

    ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • How far would you go for your best friend? If she begged you to, would you kill her? Nathan Lucius, 31, is an ad salesman at a Cape Town newspaper. Disaffected, hard-drinking and plagued by blackouts, Nathan lives alone and has only one true friend, a woman named Madge. But Madge is dying slowly o...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • A compulsive page-turner with shades of Donna Tartts The Secret History peopled by a new generation.--Catherine Steadman, New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water In her first weeks at Hawthorne College, Malin is swept up into a tight-knit circle that will stick together...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • The gripping new Temperance Brennan novel from the world-class forensic anthropologist and Number 1 bestselling author Kathy Reichs. Tempe is faced with the horrifying possibility that the killer who got away in Monday Mourning is back... For a decade, Temperance Brennan has been haunted by the o...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais GRAY MOUNTAIN

    John Grisham

    Losing her job at New York City's largest law firm in the weeks after the collapse of Lehman Brothers, Samantha becomes an unpaid intern in a small Appalachian community where she stumbles upon dangerous secrets. By the best-selling author of Sycamore Row . Simultaneous....

    CD Audio N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Paper ghosts

    Julia Heaberlin

    A Texas map marked with three red dots like drops of blood. A serial killer who claims to have dementia. A mysterious young woman who wants answers. What could go wrong? FINALIST FOR THE ITW THRILLER AWARD Fast and furious . . . Youll never see whats coming.-- The Washington Post Years ago, ...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • A missing woman leads her twin sister on a twisted scavenger hunt in this clever debut novel with eccentric, dysfunctional characters who will keep you guessing until the end--for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and The Wife Between Us. Ava has her reasons for running away to Paris. But ...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • A sequel to Mario Puzo's novel, "The Godfather," continues the saga of the Corleone family, beginning in 1955 and recounting the events that occurred between the end of the original novel and the episodes chronicled in Coppola's movie sequels....

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Following the death of his wife in a mountaineering accident, Dr. Jonathan Ransom receives a mysterious message that makes him the subject of an international manhunt as he struggles to unravel the truth behind his wife's secrets....

    CD Audio N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition:

  • The eagerly awaited follow-up to the best-selling <IT>The Da Vinci Code<RO> once again features Robert Langdon and weaves five years of the author's research into the story's twelve-hour timeframe, in an exhilarating thriller that is full of surprises. (Suspense). <B>Simultaneous&l...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais The Last Dickens

    Matthew Pearl

    When Daniel Sand's body is discovered by the docks where he awaited Charles Dickens's unfinished novel, publishing partner James Osgood and Rebecca Sand, Daniel's sister, attempt to uncover Dickens's final mystery....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais The winter queen

    Boris Akunin

    ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Épuisé
  • Working in Gaborone, Botswana, Precious Ramotswe investigates several local mysteries, including a search for a missing boy and the case of the clinic doctor with different personalities for different days of the week....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • In the heart of Italy, Harvard professor of symbology, Robert Langdon, is drawn into a harrowing world centered on one of history's most enduring and mysterious literary masterpieces . Dante's Inferno. Against this backdrop, Langdon battles a chilling adversary and grapples with an ingenious riddle....

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
empty