Piatkus Books Ltd

  • THE AU PAIR

    Emma Rous

    A tautly plotted Gothic mystery of dark family secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Kate Riordan. Seraphine Mayes and her brother Danny are known as the summer-born Summerbournes: the first set of summer twins to be born at Summerbourne House, a crumbling manor on the Norfolk coast. But on...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • UNDER CURRENTS Nouv.

    UNDER CURRENTS

    Nora Roberts

    Every town has its ugly little secrets... From the outside, the house in Lakeview Terrace looks perfect and the Bigelows seem like the perfect family: the respected surgeon father, the glamorous, devoted mother and two beautiful children. A perfect family, in a perfect house living their perfect li...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • Exceptional debut set in Kenya by talented new crime novelist, Nick Brownlee - high-energy, high-grit, high-tension, high-enjoyment....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Épuisé
  • No one is going to miss Larinda Mars. A ruthless gossip queen with a lucrative sideline in blackmail, there's no lack of suspects when she's murdered in a fashionable New York bar. With so many people wanting her dead, it's going to be a tough case to crack. Lieutenant Eve Dallas may not like this ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Épuisé
  • Anglais RAPTURE IN DEATH

    J D Robb

    The complex world of virtual reality takes on a whole new meaning as Lieutenant Eve Dallas weaves through the underbelly of New York's crime world of the future....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • Lieutenant Eve Dallas weaves through the grisly crime world of the New York of the future in search of truth and justice, as she investigates a private club where your fate depends on your most intimate sins....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Portrait in death

    Jd Robb

    After a tip from a reporter, Eve Dallas finds the body of a young woman in a Delancey street dumpster. Just hours before, the news station had mysteriously received a portfolio of professional portraits of the woman. The photos seemed to be nothing out of the ordinary for any pretty young woman star...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Sister

    Rosamund Lupton

    What would you do if your sister disappeared without a trace? This is an emotionally fraught and at some times terrifying story about two sisters and the strength that binds them....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Nature versus nurture... The shots came quickly, silently, and with deadly accuracy. Within seconds, three people were dead at Central Park's ice skating rink. The victims: a talented young skater, a doctor, and a teacher. As random as random can be. Eve Dallas has seen a lot of killers duri...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Portrait in Death

    J. D. Robb

    ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
  • 'No matter how many times you looked at the horror man inflicted on man, you never saw it all. As Lieutenant Eve Dallas stood over what had once been a woman, she wondered when she would see worse than this......

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
  • 'Murder was always an insult, and had been since the first human hand had smashed a stone into the first human skull. But the murder, bloody and brutal, of an entire family in their own home, in there own beds, was a different form of evil....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Isabel Wright spends her days at the Belvedere Centre for Sleep Research analyzing the dreams of others. It's satisfying, lucrative work, but it can be emotionally draining at times. Especially when one of her anonymous subjects, known only as Client Number Two, captures her imagination through his ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Memory in Death

    J.D. Robb

    Eve Dallas is one tough cop. But when Trudy Lombard - a seemingly ordinary middle-aged lady - shows up at the station, it's all Eve can do to hold it together. Instantly, she is plunged back to the days when she was a vulnerable, traumatized young girl - and trapped in foster care with the twisted w...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • Anglais OROGIN IN DEATH

    J.D. Robb

    The latest in the highly successful In Death series from Nora Roberts writing as JD Robb....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
  • Anglais KILLING TIME

    Linda Howard

    In 1985, a time capsule was buried in the front lawn of a small town courthouse, to be reopened in 2085. But just twenty years later, the capsule is dug up and its contents stolen. And that same night, one of the contributors to the capsule is brutally slain in his home. One by one, the other time c...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Born in death

    J. D. Robb

    Eve Dallas has a grisly double homicide to solve when two young lovers - both employees of the same prestigious accounting firm - are brutally killed on the same night. It doesn't leave Eve a lot of leftover time to put together a baby shower for her best-friend Mavis, but that's supposedly what fri...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • Anglais Ceremony in Death

    J.D. Robb

    When Eve conducts an investigation into the death of a fellow officer, she is treading on dangerous ground. She must put professional ethics before personal loyalties, but then a dead body is placed outside her home and Eve is drawn into the most dangerous case of her career....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
  • Anglais Holiday in Death

    J. D. Robb

    With the 'In Death' series Nora Roberts, writing as J D Robb, has created her own crime series following the adventures of feisty female detective Eve Dallas and her ongoing relationship with reformed criminal and self-made billionaire Roarke....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Sexy, fun and utterly addictive, this series is best described as 'Buffy the Vampire Slayer' meets 'Sex and the City'....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Drop Dead Gorgeous

    Linda Howard

    As a former cheerleader, Blair Mallory was accustomed to jealousy, but really, you'd think people would get over it. Blair is immersed in her wedding plans when someone tries to run her over. Her fiance, Wyatt Bloodsworth, thinks the episode was just an accident, but Blair knows the attempt was deli...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Visions in Death

    J. D. Robb

    Eve Dallas' latest homicide is a particularly vicious case. A young mother, Elisa Maplewood, is found raped and strangled in the park, her body naked but for what appears to be a red ribbon tied around her neck....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Linda Howard is an award winning New York Times bestselling author....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Susan Michaels is a reporter on a mission to resurrect her professional reputation. And she only has to brave her cat allergy at a local animal shelter to follow the lead that could get her off the tabloid beat forever. But she gets more than she bargained for when she inadvertently adopts one of th...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
empty