Pan Books

  • Charlatans

    Robin Cook

    B>Charlatans is an explosive thriller from New York Times bestselling author and master of the medical thriller Robin Cook./b>Noah Rothauser is the new super chief resident at the state-of-the-art Boston Memorial Hospital. Taking on such a prestigious job is a dream come true, but the pressures of t...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Lamentation

    C. J. Sansom

    The eagerly anticipated new Shardlake novel from the number one bestselling author.Summer, 1546.King Henry VIII is slowly, painfully dying. His Protestant and Catholic councillors are engaged in a final and decisive power struggle; whoever wins will control the government of Henry's successor, eight...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • End Game is the fifth book in the thrilling Will Robie series by international number one bestselling author David Baldacci.Will Robie, highly trained assassin and the US government's most indispensable asset, is called to London.An imminent terrorist attack threatens the Underground and with the US...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    En stock dans 2 librairies
  • Anglais The fallen

    David Baldacci

    Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent with the gift of a remarkable memory, returns in The Fallen.Small towns which have seen better times are not unusual. But the mysterious events in Baronville, Pennsylvania, are raising the highly-tuned antennae of agent Amos Decker and his FBI partn...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    En stock dans 1 Librairie
  • Dead if you don't

    Peter James

    Roy Grace, creation of the CWA Diamond Dagger award winning author Peter James, faces his most complex case yet in Dead If You Don't.Kipp Brown, successful businessman and compulsive gambler, is having the worst run of luck of his life. He's beginning to lose, big style. However, taking his teenage ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Nano

    Robin Cook

    Le secteur des nanotechnologies est un enjeu colossal pour les grandes puissances. Mais à quel prix pour l'homme ?Au coeur des Rocheuses, Nano est un conglomérat à la pointe de l'innovation dans le domaine des microbivores : des robots de quelques atomes susceptibles de guérir des maladies très grav...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition:

  • B>Tudor England is brought vividly to life in Tombland, the seventh novel in C. J. Sansom's number one bestselling Shardlake series, for fans of Hilary Mantel and Philippa Gregory./b>b>*The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller*/b>Summer, 1549.Two years after the death of Henry VIII, England is sliding...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Mightier than the Sword opens with an IRA bomb exploding during the MV Buckingham's maiden voyage across the Atlantic - but how many passengers lose their lives? When Harry Clifton visits his publisher in New York, he learns that he has been elected as the new president of English PEN, and immediate...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • B>Date with Poison is the brilliant fourth novel in Julia Chapman's Dales Detective Agency series, and is perfect for fans of M C Beaton's Agatha Raisin series and Gervase Phinn./b>Spring is in the air in Bruncliffe but not everyone is filled with the joys of the season.Samson O'Brien of the Dales D...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Intervention

    Robin Cook

    It's been more than thirty years since New York City medical examiner Jack Stapleton's college graduation and almost as long since he's been in touch with former classmates Shawn Doherty and Kevin Murray. Once a highly regarded ophthalmologist, Jack's career took a dramatic turn after a tragic accid...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • WALK THE WIRE Nouv.

    WALK THE WIRE

    David Baldacci

    The number one bestselling author returns with a highly-charged thriller taking Amos Decker, who has proved one of his readers' favourite characters to date, on an action-packed investigation with all the trademark twists and turns which make David Baldacci one of the world's favourite storytellers....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • THE LONG CALL

    Ann Cleeves

    ...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • THE LAST MILE

    David Baldacci

    B>A gripping thriller from David Baldacci, The Last Mile is perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson./b>b>Memories can be a real killer./b>Melvin Mars awaits his fate on Death Row. He was one of America's most promising football stars until, aged twenty, he was arrested and convicted for th...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • EYE OF THE NEEDLE

    Ken Follett

    ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • INTRIGO

    Håkan Nesser

    ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • ...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • ...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • NEARLY NORMAL FAMILY

    M. T. Edvardsson

    B>'A deceptive and riveting novel' Karin Slaughter/b>A Nearly Normal Family is the b>u>stunning psychological thriller/u>/b> from M. T. Edvardsson and asks what would you do if your b>u>child was suspected of murder/u>/b>, how far would you go to protect them? b>u>Do you want to know the truth?/u>/b...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • The Seagull is Ann Cleeves' searing eighth novel in the bestselling Vera Stanhope series, about corruption deep in the heart of a community, and about fragile, and fracturing, family relationships.Shrewd. Smart. Challenging. Detective Inspector Vera Stanhope is on the case.When prison inmate and for...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Mort en été

    Benjamin Black

    The fourth Quirke mystery from John Banville writing as Benjamin Black: now a major TV series starring Gabriel Byrne...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Acqua Alta

    Donna Leon

    Commissario Guido Brunetti of the Venice Questura is shocked to hear that his friend Brett Lynch, lover of La Scala diva Flavia Petrelli, has been savagely beaten. Then a man's body is found and a terrible confrontation awaits Brett in the Capra family palazzo....

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Impact

    Douglas Preston

    Wyman Ford is called up for a secret expedition to Cambodia to locate the source of strangely beautiful gemstones that do not appear to be of this world. Meanwhile, a brilliant meteor lights up the Maine coast. Two young women borrow a boat and set out for a distant island anxious to find the impact...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Pariah

    David Jackson

    'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
empty